Programs
What's Happening
Sunday May. 29 - 2022
Sunday Jun. 5 - 2022
Sunday Jun. 12 - 2022
Sunday Jun. 19 - 2022
Sunday Jun. 26 - 2022
Sunday Jul. 3 - 2022
Sunday Jul. 10 - 2022
Sunday Jul. 17 - 2022
Sunday Jul. 24 - 2022
Sunday Jul. 31 - 2022
Sunday Aug. 7 - 2022
Sunday Aug. 14 - 2022
Sunday Aug. 21 - 2022
Sunday Aug. 28 - 2022

Fall Youth  Ministry

EDGE Youth is now in full swing. It will run Monday's (except holidays) until the end of the school year.

Start time 7:00 to 8:15 pm.

Micaiah Snider and Abbey Zehr will host an awesome evening each Monday. What a great way to begin your week! 

Contact Sandra at the church for registration information.

See you there.